top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

4th July independence day Skellington capes American flag shirt

I’m making these right now. 4th July independence day Skellington capes American flag shirt. So stuck the cookies in the freezer for a while. Hopefully, it’ll harden the filling up enough to hold up while I apply the white chocolate. If not my husband can just take the cookies to work with him right out of the package! Super cute but I can guarantee it would NEVER come out this cute for me! I’d end up eating the whole bag of Oreos instead! It is too bad so many nasty things have happened over the years when it comes to trick or treating used to love making homemade things like this to hand out to kids but stopped when I found out most parents just toss it out when they get home. I’m sad I remember when the Halloween Oreos had Halloween themed in ages engraved in the actual cookie this year.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page