top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Adidas Spider-Man signature shirt

So they’re just magnets on a string being Adidas Spider-Man signature shirt. That’s why there is that random cut for him jumping over the wall to stitch together the two different clips before and after a reload? Great, if I ever need to knock over a couple of note stands at a distance I know who to get hold of. Haha, that’s what reminded me of them! Bit of a step up for these bad boys. So stupid lol one of my sons had something similar years ago from toys r us. It wasn’t that tiny. When the crap shoots out and he swings between buildings, I’ll be impressed. Naw the guy who made the real-life iron man gauntlet and the wolverine claws and Captain America shield is better. Wow!

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page