top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Always believe Harry Potter and Mickey mouse shirt

In light of recent allegations, I will be working to replace the Always believe Harry Potter and Mickey mouse shirt artwork of Room 25. I do not and will not support abusers, and I will always stand up for victims and believe their stories. My heart goes out to Ellie, her family, and all survivors of abuse. Even if I don’t like you, It ain’t my job to persuade other people not to like you. Even if we have a bad history, I will always let those around me, form their own opinion about you. I’m a firm believer in thinking for yourself, at all times. I always want to thank you for your earnest. I want to tell you that you are cool and you are doing good, I want you to always believe that and we’ll do well together.



4 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page