top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Born to run hoes for money forced to go to school shirt

Not something I would wear even on a Born to run hoes for money forced to go to school shirt boring day at home. Being treated as if like the world revolves around you, you tend to have less regard of the people around you those who are below your standards. Let me tell you a bit about myself and my family. When my Mother threatened to leave because she had.. had enough my Father did the unthinkable. His whole pay would go to gambling and at a certain point, he lost everything there. That he started selling our furniture and went as far as abusing my Mother financially as to get a dime to feed off his addiction. My Mother stayed for a while hoping that he would. Change but he just sank deeper and deeper until he became very stressed. That he became an alcoholic, then that’s when everything went left.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page