top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Chaotic Gay Alignment Tabletop RPG Gaming shirt

The last one is so hard to do. Chaotic Gay Alignment Tabletop RPG Gaming shirt the branches of large trees and then drop and catch yourself on the branch and it would stop you right before the ground. Most of the time the branch snapped or didn’t stop very well. Was always fun climbing trees though. Raise Hell, Accomplish Nothing is going to be my life motto now. My favorite is the kid talking to the weatherman. That come back was so strong I swear to god I snorted. I never laughed so damn hard. I love vines. The more I watched the more I related as an avid chaotic neutral player. Aims for greatness fail with style. The misunderstanding in some of these videos are the ones that are accidentally accomplished. True Chaotic Neutrals do stuff that doesn’t give a sense of accomplishment.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page