top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Chicken I don’t spew profanities I enunciate them clearly like a fucking lady shirt, hoodie, sweater

I’ve said it once and Chicken I don’t spew profanities I enunciate them clearly like a fucking lady shirt, Disney stopped production of a 3rd Tron movie because Tomorrowland did badly at the box office so they thought no one wanted live action Disney movies but then a wrinkle in time comes out and does meh at the box office and now the Nutcracker is getting a slice and wonderland type movie. I hope this doesn’t go Tim Burton dark and get so far away from the original that it’s basically ruined. We shall see. I for one cannot wait to see this. Maybe y’all have forgotten but Disney was always about villains.

📷

1 view0 comments

Σχόλια


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page