top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Chris Farley holy Schnikes shirt

Addiction is a disease You don’t intend to get addicted. Chris Farley holy Schnikes shirt sucks you in. Don’t judge those who get sucked in. You haven’t walked in their shoes. I really want to watch the documentary “I am Chris” but I just can’t, I don’t think there are enough boxes of tissues that can keep up with the tears ill cry. I love all those guys from the sandler, rock, farley, and spade days, I love that they were all best friends and it’s a shame that Chris Farley died so young the comedy world would be very different, can you imagine Chris in the grown-up movies rip to a legend. Addictions are very hard to deal with in general! I have watched people struggle, sometimes they recover sometimes they don’t. Just gotta pray and stand by their side. I remember watching some Chris Farley movies like Beverly Hills ninja that movie is classic!

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page