top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Christmas golden girls Blanche Devereaux HO HO HO ash sweater

To all y’all that’s glad about the Christmas golden girls Blanche Devereaux HO HO HO ash sweater movies from now to mid-February I miss my I love Lucy and Golden Girls to me, the newer movies are basically the same, boy meets girl, they fall in love, then they mad and meet a waiter or waitress you get the picture. Gets a little emotional talking to all the fan at the Golden Tour! I can’t believe that I was so lucky to film that and to be able to share it with you. I have to confess that I cry because she makes this journey so amazing. What a beautiful morning! The sun rising over Ewaso Nyiro river near Shaba national reserve, Isiolo county illuminating the skies with a beautiful golden glow. Being surrounded by nature or beautiful scenery reduces anxiety, stress and leaves one feeling fresh.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page