top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Currently in life I am living somewhere in between Knuck if you Buck and Praise is What I do shirt

You might turn you Currently in life I am living somewhere in between Knuck if you Buck and Praise is What I do shirt from God because you feel like He has been so unfair. You feel like you do not deserve all the pain and sufferings, but trust me everything happens for a greater purpose. Your sufferings will make you stronger and better in life. In your struggling days, you have to trust His will. Always make it a habit to pamper yourself. You can go watch a movie. You can go on shopping. Most importantly, embrace your wholeness as a person. Love everything about your imperfections and that is when you can slowly accept the real you. You are blessed to have real friends who stay with you in your darkest days.



8 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page