top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Cute science cat kawaii cation chemistry pawsitive shirt

I presented at the Cute science cat kawaii cation chemistry pawsitive shirt, and I was afraid I would not explain the chemistry in enough detail, but people really engaged with me afterward, and my mom was able to explain to me what cation-modulated catalysis is afterward and so I would say that’s a big win. I feel sick and dead But bubbles progress! A world record for me. 18 hrs and fully lined. I need to fix the collar tmrw since the back isn’t lying straight. I always have trouble w/collars. I’m also adding a chiffon cape to the belt to mimic the flying PPG art. My middle school self is fulfilled. She used to be my fav Vocaloid when I was a kid, but as I grew older I began to like Miku more.



2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page