top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Dean Winchester supernatural that was scary shirt

I have never been this close to this Dean Winchester supernatural that was scary shirt in my life. It was honestly very scary that you could just stand in a crowd with police protecting you with an object that is designed to kill as fast as possible. Trump said today that it’s a very scary time for young men in America when you can be guilty of something you may not be guilty of. He was sneeringly referring only to white men of course since black and brown men have faced this for centuries in America. My sister has been to a hospital after taking drugs, not sure if it was an overdose but it was super scary. Fortunately, that wasn’t that serious, but if I was that scared I can only imagine what you’re feeling right now.



6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page