top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

December 1960 58 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt

I love you so much, you’ve been making me the December 1960 58 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt girl in the world for more than 2 years and I couldn’t be more thankful to have you saving me every single day, being there for me even if it’s not in person, I know I can count on you and your love. Yes, I’ve heard trustworthy reports of them being spotted on Arthur’s Seat, even within the last few years, though I’ve never seen them there myself. That would be a stunning photo. I’d love to see them there and to hear larks. I love you jaebeomie thank you for being my ray of sunshine, my light, my love and hope through past years. During hard days you always make me much better you’ve never disappointed meYourre happy to y face is everything to me; is my first aid kit.



2 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page