top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Disney Aladdin 2019 back by cosmic demand shirt

The pick for Jasmine is gorgeous, Disney Aladdin 2019 back by cosmic demand shirt. She’s pretty but I’m disappointed. I hope they market Jasmine’s new outfits for kids and adults! They are stunning! Would love to see her be the FAV princess this costume season vs Elsa & Anna. It looks good! Just wish they actually sorta looked like the cartoon but I love it! Can’t wait to see this I Love Jasmine The 90’s version is my favorite Disney movie. I have not seen this version yet. I hope it’s good. I love Disney live-action movies coming up and my favorite Disney was Pinocchio and I’m an artist of his adventures and Tom Hanks playing Geppetto in Pinocchio Disney Live action 2019 while I was wondering. What a bunch of whine bags. “I don’t like Will Smith. Stop ruining classics from my childhood. I don’t like Jasmine’s hair.

📷

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page