top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Disney Aladdin 2019 Genie phenomenal cosmic power shirt

Can’t wait! So excited! Disney Aladdin 2019 Genie phenomenal cosmic power shirt and make Robin proud. Amazing artwork! Also, Will don’t age. Your amazing Will Smith, looking forward to seeing one of my favorite movies with one of my favorite comedy actor. Love will smith as an actor, hands down the main reason I’m seeing this movie. I mean outside the fact that Aladdin is my favorite Disney movie of all time! I can’t wait to see this generations version of the film. It comes out on my sons birthday who passed away and as a family, we’re going on May 24th my son would have been 8 and I think it would be a great way to celebrate my son’s life. I love it. I think if they couldn’t just include William’s voice in for the genie that Smith is a good alternative. Whoever did that is amazing, I saw it when you posted it on Instagram, definitely two guys.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page