top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Do I look like someone who cares what god thinks shirt

Keep up the Do I look like someone who cares what god thinks shirt with him. God will forever bless you and your family. Doing this at four, look out for the future. Bring a tear to see this at four years old. I love it. Blessings to this child and all children in the world. Children are changing the world for the better. While feminist celebrities choose to help ‘girls only these generations choose to help everyone. I am happy children is growing up learning that we live in a world not girls only we live in a world with boys and girls. What a wonderful child and a great father teaching his son how to give back to others in need. I would love to see this young man when he is an adult.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page