top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Don’t ask me for advice I still think punching stupid people shirt, hoodie, sweater

Looks like she was resisting by making defensive and Don’t ask me for advice I still think punching stupid people shirt. I see no action of any nature against the cop. I don’t know if this savage didn’t get laid this morning and is taking it out on her, or what. But he savaged her, pure and simple. Imagine what happens when the pig gets drunk, does he beat his wife and daughter int he same fashion by the looks of it, he wouldn’t even need booze to use a girl as a punching bag. Respect is a two way street, I live now in another country. Not once has a cop tried to intimidate me, stare me down, unbuckle their gun when you walk by.



1 view0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page