top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Don’t make me drop a house on you shirt

Pardon the f-bombs I’m about to Don’t make me drop a house on you shirt but days like today, where I’m constantly being told fuck you and to fuck off because a game sold too fast really makes me want to just shut everything down and go back to quietly developing games no one plays. Some of you went as far as going to my IG to drop hateful comments cause of my tweet yesterday. Tbh bring it on, thousands of you combined can’t make me feel bad. I tweeted what I tweeted, you can go to hell for all I care. How can you love somebody for a long ass time then drop them like they were nothing? You people make me sick Y’all don’t know how to keep a good girl honestly.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page