top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Dwight Schrute false shirt, hoodie, sweater

Rule 17 There are 3 things you never turn your Dwight Schrute false shirt – bears, men you have wronged, and a dominant male turkey during mating season. I tell you what. By the end of that series, I wanted a husband just like Dwight. I never smile if I can help it. Showing one’s teeth is a submission signal in primates. When someone smiles at me, all I see is a chimpanzee begging for its life. Dwight is my everything. I did not become a Lackawanna County volunteer’s sheriff deputy to make friends. And by the way, I haven’t Drug Testing. The office is like a more sophisticated version of Trailer Park Boys. Remember where you heard it, first guys. Yours will always be my favorite version, but a strong cover of a great song is always a treat. This one is a gem. Glad it gets your endorsement, Dwight.



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page