top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Finally out I was running out of womb shirt, hoodie

Are we in the Finally out I was running out of womb shirt? I myself have never been able to have children… but this sickens me. This is an abomination!!! God makes no mistakes. Pretty soon there won’t even be a need for parents. Children will just be created, grown, as property to the state. Given their name, number, and trained in a skill that is deemed fit. Raised till maybe 18, placed in the military for some amount of time, then released into society. With no parents or family, their loyalty to the state will be absolute. And with a little bit of engineering, they will have a perfect, homogenized, controlled society.



2 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page