top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Floral There’s this boy he kinda stole my heart he calls me auntie shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck

I saw this Floral There’s this boy he kinda stole my heart he calls me auntie shirt. Head laid back and passed out while legs were doing all the walking. Of course, he had someone guiding him. I bet there are a poor wife and kids at home just waiting for him to come through the door, think this kind of people should be automatically loved away till they’ve sobered up before creating hell former families. I’m just going to leave one of your profile pictures here so you can decide if you prefer to be hateful or a hypocrite. Sian Wyn Thomas, I’ll have u know I will be a picture of respectability at the party and will only be drinking soft drinks!

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page