top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Friends central perk University I’ll be there for you cause you’re for me too shirt

Literally, no one responds that fast. Friends central perk University I’ll be there for you cause you’re for me too shirt or looking at it? No loading, nothing. How? When I told my dad he was like I already know, you think you’re slick trying to creep past us every night with blood red eyes every day after school, not to mention you walk completely side ways to your bedroom, okay so maybe that wasn’t a good idea but point is he didn’t care. You know it’s white people talking” they’re gonna think we’re squids” “this does not help your chances with Kayla. Does it’s supposed to be there for a reason and I will be there at nine and I will be in town for my son and I will not be able to attend. Okay How does one make such an animation? I’d like to experiment. I mean I do have a few apps that can get basic texting right, but not the sound effects and the switching.

📷

7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page