top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Grandma Saurus shirt

Almost finished the Grandma Saurus shirt of my teleportation grid for my local area once complete I will be able to teleport to few positions in my area and back. I had this dream last night that NanaVisitor showed up at my work and said, I’m here to drink raktijinos and punch Cardassians, and I’m all out of Raijin, and then straight up jumped into the shark tank with us. I kind of miss the days where one would get together to watch the 25th-anniversary edition of Les Mis for the sole reason of crying and complaining about the Jonas guy. Tara put her hands over her eyes. She peeked at me through her spread fingers. I swear, calamity-saurus, the day you hatched, Mama Pam musta got one’a those ‘may you live in interesting times’ curses outta a fortune cookie.



Buy this shirt: Grandma Saurus shirt

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page