top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Grinch I like to stay in bed it’s too peopley outside shirt, hoodie, sweater

Your babies are beautiful. My boy got a Grinch I like to stay in bed it’s too peopley outside shirt aneurysm at the age of 2 and went ballistic before having to be put down. He was put the first boxer and I completely fell in love with the breed. We are now looking for reputable breeders in our area to get another wiggle butt back in our family. Our babies are all over everywhere. We sell by word of mouth and have a waiting list for our litters. We will have a litter sometime next spring. My husband gave me a new baby for Mother’s Day and she is Black and White, a true reverse brindle. We will breed Lucy after her second heat. She came home early and laid on his bed beside him and he passed quietly about 15 minutes later. We do miss him. I’ll bet you do and I’m so sorry. But at least you found out your dog had cancer.



1 view0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page