top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Ha keje Kwa mmao mei braaaaah shirt, hoodie, sweater

I mean, if anyone knows me, this Ha keje Kwa mmao mei braaaaah shirt pretty much nails it. And going to my first Zumba class in like 5 years last night was the most appropriate occasion to whip this bad boy out, am I right! I got the same feeling as if you’re at your buddy’s place and he’s in the middle of a quarrel with his wife just awkward. Would love to see Simon do more of this. Hey, that’s a good idea for Simon. Simon’s pranks! I seriously cant believe she is single. She a amazing woman who has done so many amazing things for so many. She is still a young woman idol . Its hard to believe she still single. If I will have a baby girl this year I will name her tire I’m forever fan.



4 views0 comments

Comentarii


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page