top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Honor courage freedom is never free shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

Almost all of them had hair that Honor courage freedom is never free shirt. Then the styles almost all of the styles were horrible too. How is using hair devices for their intended purpose a “hack”? Can we stop overusing this word? Why the hell would I got get a vacuum, stick a ponytail on it, suck my hair up in it which is gross just to pull my hair up. I could spend a 3rd of the time just using my hands. Jennifer Ochoa, right? Like, I would feel like my hair was dirty from having it halfway down the vacuum hose. It is the same styles over and over, 4 times for the tying ponytails under the chin and flipping them over. Plus the last model had some bad dandruff.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page