top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I am 1776% sure no one is taking my guns America shirt

Thank God for our knowledge and I am 1776% sure no one is taking my guns America shirt your family and please keep doing the good work. Compassion, this is the REAL example of MOST officers. I hope those boys learned. Thank this officer for NOT having to go to his mother to try to explain why he shot a 13 and 11 years old. Officers are human you guns and real guns look the same. Not one officer wants to kill or be killed. I’m sorry but, instead of praising this guy for NOT SHOOTING KIDS. How about we focus on the fact that he would have no qualms to do so if those kids were just a few seconds too late to “obey”. I find his “almighty speech” terrifying. Saying shit like “I wouldn’t miss” and stuff. Like how about you take a fucking minute to think and deescalate. And don’t tell me “they have no time to do that cause it’s a stressful job where people get killed!

📷

3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page