top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I am a Spidermanaholic shirt

Introduce multiverses, and we now have I am a Spidermanaholic shirt together. This is probably a doorway the MCU will use to somehow bring Stark, Young Cap, and all the others back. I knew Spidey would become the new tony. Not only is he smart but he’s also the only one now that is wearing Tony’s tech. I’m upset tony is gone but I’m happy Spidies is his successor. Captain Marvel is never available even when she was needed most. She only showed up for 2 minutes. Also, why does he look like Thor with that outfit of his at first? Yo real talk iron man can honestly comeback like from another dimension or something iron man and Thor and Loki was the only reason why I kept watching the Avengers but I didn’t watch end game and I pretty much know what happens because of infinity war. Why not just include the part where Tom Holland says there’s gonna be spoilers? SpiderMan Said.

📷

1 view0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page