top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I asked God for a partner in crime he sent me my smartass daughter shirt

Reagan If one trading partner shoots an I asked God for a partner in crime he sent me my smartass daughter shirt in the boat, does it make sense for the other one to shoot another hole in the boat? Some say, yes, and call that getting tough. Well, I call it stupid. Commitment. Someone loves you, water signs. They see you as a life partner and they are thinking about coming in with an offer of commitment. Use this time to evaluate yourself and what this connection does for you. Had a couple rough games but man I felt like I played really well and improved my building so much. Really hoping Fortnite makes a huge stride in server performance late game for the competitors.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page