top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I feel like I’m already tired tomorrow shirt, hoodie

I couldn’t imagine what it’s I feel like I’m already tired tomorrow shirt. It’s just a joke and does no harm to anyone. Fantastic bit of advertising and a big plus, he’s getting millions worth of free additional advertising. The owner is a freakin’ genius. Vote with your wallet. STOP playing the victim or offended. So what. If you think it’s funny then go there. If you are offended by it, then don’t patronize there. That is how capitalism works. No more PC demands, please. The last time we made national news was when an unqualified contractor tried to take out a smokestack deemed unsafe multiple attempts and dynamite later, he brought it down on himself, fortunately, was unhurt.



2 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page