top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I have two titles aunt and dogmom and I rock them both plaid shirt, hoodie, sweater

I’ve had her 3 years and I have two titles aunt and dogmom and I rock them both plaid shirt still sh 1st ll scared of noises the dark. Strangers going for walks you name it shes scared. But we take to make her feel secure. But shes scared. There’s one bulldog in this video that looks like his ears are round kinda like mickey mouse ears. I’m just wondering if his ears were cut like that or was he actually born with them like that, either way, he’s cute. Let’s put aside the video, if you really believe this, then you need to watch the need and the world around you. It’s sad, you want people to have a blind eye to what’s occurring. Wake up, wake up. This video clip isn’t meant for just cheap entertainment. It’s meant to hit a chord with people.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page