top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I hug people that way I know how big to dig the hole in my backyard shirt

Poor birds! I love to hear them sing in the I hug people that way I know how big to dig the hole in my backyard shirt! I love to feed them and watch them eat! Birds are mostly extinct by the agricultural fertilizers, herbicides, fungicides, etc. These directly affect the small plants and animals like insects that are mainly eaten by the birds. It is one of the major causes of natural imbalance of an ecosystem that affects the food chain. And the food web. By doing this we not only destroy the birds, the animals. And the environment but sadly, through this so-called modernization, we are digging our own graves.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page