top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I like to stay in bed it’s too peopley outside Pooh shirt

I’m ill again. Actually, my I like to stay in bed it’s too peopley outside Pooh shirt been ill for over 18 years. Symptoms remit, then they flair. I’m in a bad flare right now. I’d love to stay in bed, but as my mom’s caregiver, that’s impossible. Your prayers are most welcome. I stay up till gone 1 am most nights doing absolutely nothing only to feel shit when I wake up in the morning! Does anyone else do this? It’s like I feel like I’m gonna miss out on something during the night if I go to bed early. The time of year is here when the humans put a blanket over the end of the bed I love snuggling in a blanket and intend to stay here all day.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page