top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I love my grandson to the moon and back to the stars and beyond shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t

You’re obviously a fool and an I love my grandson to the moon and back to the stars and beyond shirt. You have no idea or too much of a moron to understand/ think why people of color are protesting/boycotting. I served in the US Navy. I agree with the protest and the kneeling. It’s a peaceful demonstration. It’s whores like you that don’t understand the black mans burden. The black man daily adversity from racist whores/cowards like yourself. Hide your face and comment like the coward you’ve always been. Patricia Brent Speer, they need to protest where the citizens don’t pay for the venue that they work (play football) at.

📷

3 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page