top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I’m a grandpa and a Houston Texans fan which means I’m pretty much perfect shirt

My veteran grandpa died and then I’m a grandpa and a Houston Texans fan which means I’m pretty much perfect shirt hurts the most is I haven’t seen him since 2018. We are not blood-related but his thick Texan accent telling me the story about when he piloted a B49 resonates in my brain and I don’t know how to feel. Sister Betty, it’s quite simple. Party before the country isn’t the sole province of politicians. It extends to voters as well. Either that or a whole bunch of Texans think they’re voting for Grandpa Munster. I’m a Central Texan. Beto gets me, gets US. Thinks things through you’re a freaking out of touch alien throwback. Keep with the nasty campaigning there, Grandpa Munster. Enjoy the sound of your own voice, Shutdown King.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page