top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I’m a may girl I was born with my heart on my sleeve a fire in my soul and a mouth I can’t control t

The harness is better than the I’m a may girl I was born with my heart on my sleeve a fire in my soul and a mouth I can’t control thank you for understanding shirt. My dog stops too but not w the gentle leader. Almost broken, she breaks them all n I don’t even know how. So we just stick to her collars for now. She’s pretty good unless she wants to go the other way. If you look at my original reply, you will see a winking smiley icon. That was meant to indicate it was a joke. Love the dog talks. Some people cant speak English. Go get some meat Linda for next time. I waiting for hooman.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page