top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I’m a November girl I was born with my heart on my sleeve shirt

We heart it! You’re I’m a November girl I was born with my heart on my sleeve shirt doesn’t work. It won’t load any pictures, and even though I can go to more pictures with the next button, they are usually the same from the last page I left from. Fix soon. I love this website. Are you going to fix your website soon? The page doesn’t refresh to allow to view more images and when you preview an image, you can’t exit out without pressing the back key. Also, your contact us page doesn’t allow any text in the message box. Thanks to the internet which has seemed to have made everything easier and possibilities to come out of difficult issues. At first when my lover left me and didn’t have any idea on how to restore my relationship.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page