top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I’m a turbo dad just like a normal dad but much faster shirt

No, we don’t. The child was I’m a turbo dad just like a normal dad but much faster shirt break a board? Karate is learning to assess your situation and acting accordingly which might mean run away. What are you going to break on a human? Teach him to dislocate the knee. Takes a lot less effort. Oh my gosh, my heart started breaking when he started crying but when he finally broke it and all his friends were cheering him on that mended it right there so much love and support and awesome friendship in one video loved it congratulations, handsome young man. This made me cry a little I immediately wanted to hug him but that’s as a mom, I’m so glad no one ran to him, happy everyone cheered him on and gave him the courage to do what he needed to, his confidence was built that day, great job!

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page