top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I’m either drinking Bud Light about to drink Bud Light thinking about drinking Bud Light shirt

The scream of an I’m either drinking Bud Light about to drink Bud Light thinking about drinking Bud Light shirt. I mean they’re fighting over a cart of bud light when there’s a convenience store selling bud light right there. So waiting for a Stoner Knight to appear in a cloud of a good whiff, but no. It’s an advert for water with beer taste. Stars aligned From Mars to Jupiter Straight line no crime almost at my prime Infinite shine looking for vacations and fine wine and dine Los Cabos Bahamas or maybe Tahiti while I drink my Fiji ps I don’t like too much taheena in my humous shew yet bandura slices will do just fine with it.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page