top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I’m my dog’s service human shirt, hoodie, sweater

If that dog had become aggressive or bitten the I’m my dog’s service human shirt, the dog would have been punished, deemed dangerous. Listen to what animals are telling you! these comments that is a normal reaction for a dog. Dogs are scared of very small animals. When I took in a stray mother cat and her kittens, my lab would not go anywhere near the kittens, however, was totally fine with mamma cat. It’s a natural dogs reaction. This is not my kid. Don’t look like me. For all, I know it from the dog next door. It looks more like him. Our two dogs acted the same way for over two weeks. Some men, driven to distress by things such as unemployment, substance abuse or mental illness, are unable to control their anger and took it out on the person they loved the most.



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page