top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I’m not a person you can put on speakerphone shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

Mary Williams no don’t do it ruins the I’m not a person you can put on speakerphone shirt. Mary Williams just buys a sharpener they’re not that expensive and will save you more in new scissor costs and will be less likely to ruin fabrics. Seriously though, don’t do the aluminum foil “sharpening” thing. That will ruin your scissors. I had a pair of scissors all my life, and my mom tried it to sharpen them, and it only made it worse. Did exactly what Annie said. People calling ripped jeans a fad like you haven’t been complaining about professionally ripped jeans since I was in middle school. It’s been like 12 years.

📷

4 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page