top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I’m retired my job is to collect flamingos shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

I have a bad feeling that I’m retired my job is to collect flamingos shirt, with movies like Aladdin The Lion King and the Marvel movies coming out the same year. Why would they remake one of the saddest movies I’ve ever seen? I’m not going to see it. Too sad for me. Or you could watch it at home for free as Dumbo already exists and is already really good. Would probably be a lot better. I can’t even get through the trailer without crying. I don’t think I can watch it. Was watching the previews yesterday before Ralph Breaks the Internet and cried, so no way I can watch this movie can’t watch the original when it’s on TV.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page