top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I’m the lucky one I have a crazy boyfriend who happens to cuss a lot he was born in January shirt

I wanted an I’m the lucky one I have a crazy boyfriend who happens to cuss a lot he was born in January he has anger issues and a serious dislike for stupid people you hurt me and they’ll never find your body shirt. She changed my entire life. She has always been my dog and there for me. When I would be having an anxiety attack in a different room, she would just know and come to comfort me. Every hard thing I’ve faced in life she has been there for me. But now I need to be here for her legs are giving out and she’s slowly deteriorating but she keeps holding on and fighting. But I know she’s in pain.

📷

7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page