top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I never dreamed that one day I’d become a grumpy old nurse but here I am killing it shirt, hoodie

My husband hated my I never dreamed that one day I’d become a grumpy old nurse but here I am killing it shirt, several years after our son was born my dr was being sued because the interns he was supposed to be supervising did this very thing, it was quite a while before my husband stopped say “I told you so”. I can’t even imagine the horror these parents are going through. This happened in India and they are filing a complaint and more than likely they will be charged. Reading is fundamental. Also happened in the UK so not the first time it has ever happened. Accidents happened for christ sake not as she did it purposely. Yes, it messed up it happened that way.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page