top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I never received my letter to Hogwarts so I’m going to save the world with Avengers shirt

I think it has a lot to do with the I never received my letter to Hogwarts so I’m going to save the world with Avengers shirt. I believe they want to give the impression of a seamless continuity of Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner, and so The Incredible Hulk is kind of the black sheep. Ruffalo is alright but I do like the way the older hulk looks from The incredible hulk! Plus the way they digitized his voice for Ragnarok was kinda weird but all in all, these are great movies. I remember watching Iron Man at Greater Union George Street, Sydney back before it was rebranded as Event Cinemas with my college buddies.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page