top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I run on diet coke and insulin shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

Good job saving them, I need I run on diet coke and insulin shirt. They kinda look like my little panda bear haha. She showed up outside my house. A few winters ago. She’s put on a couple pounds since then lol. Justin she’s beautiful! My sister has a black white cat named Panda, how awesome is that. Robin Pounds Stewart, you have such beautiful animals. They are lucky to have a Mama like you. My stepdaughter found this tuxedo cat when she was a baby on the street under the car….crows were after the baby kitten and she and her son saved and bottle-fed her. She’s about 7 or 8 years old now and so spoils.



5 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page