top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I still live with my parents shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

To die and no longer exist is the I still live with my parents shirt. If life is any indication of what an afterlife is like then it’s hard to understand why anyone would want a continuation of that. My biggest sadness and fear would come from leaving loved ones who depend on me behind (children and pets). We weren’t promised tomorrow. Always tell your loved ones that you love them when you leave to go somewhere, end a phone call and before going to sleep. It may be the last chance you get to tell them you love them. My thoughts go with you. Wish we could have saved you. Cancer needs to be taken down and soon.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page