top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I will drink Captain Morgan here or there I will drink Captain Morgan everywhere shirt

Like does the I will drink Captain Morgan here or there I will drink Captain Morgan everywhere shirt? Thomas Hernandez, I dont read Aquaman comics as much as I read Batman and superman’s but I guess underwater he’s just like any other Atlantean, maybe a little bit stronger. Kinda like how we humans on average have the same strength but some people excel on that category when they are training their bodies. Then when he’s on the surface he inhumanly strong compared to humans. He can’t stay out of water indefinitely tho or he will die. In the tower of Babylon batman uses scarecrows fear toxin to make Aquaman afraid of water and he almost dies.



4 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page