top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

I wouldn’t even kiss you under a general anaesthetic never mind under fucking mistletoe shirt

I was pulling for Dallas but after they beat the I wouldn’t even kiss you under a general anaesthetic never mind under fucking mistletoe shirt the Dallas fans turned back into dicks so I might have to go for the Birds. Milky Fernandez or throw a brick through my car window for having a sticker on it, or tip my car completely over, or throw beer at me. There’s a reason I won’t drive the hour it takes to get to the yalls stadium to watch a game. Not worth the negative outcome. Dallas is the best team in the division as of now. Take your salty feelings elsewhere. For years Goodell blames our teams like the Saints for causing concussions to settle lawsuits in his favor.



11 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page