top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

If you can’t fix it Macgyver it shirt

Cute ideas. Skirts a bit short for everyone If you can’t fix it Macgyver it shirt young women. But very cool ideas. Oh no I spilled coke on my shirt. Let me run home and glue a bandana and wait an hour for it to try when I could’ve spent 5 minutes changing. I actually really liked the sheet 5-styles section. I will be trying that very soon! Those were two different pairs of shorts. The first one had a huge hole in front of the seam, she fit her whole hand in it. But the second pair the hole was smaller and on the rear part of the seam. Make a square out of the hole. Cut a piece of drywall 2″ larger than the square all around. On the brown side of the drywall, score a square the size of your hole. Score smaller pieces of the excess perimeter. Peel away small pieces of brown paper and gypsum together leaving the grey/blue/green excess paper in tact.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page