top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

If you regulate me I won’t be the only one that bleeds shirt

Nate Temptin can you guys show you If you regulate me I won’t be the only one that bleeds shirt Street really was and this is what you are named after Nate? I remember listening to that song on the radio when it was first released back in the spring of 1994. Do you realize how much footage the editor would have had to sift through to match up the mouth movements? That’s a lot of Sesame Street. I bet you dollars you didn’t read that number. You just skipped right over it. You didn’t even realize I put a letter in it. No, I didn’t but you went back and looked. I want my like. Oscar the Grouch and his crew make the perfect “brothas shootin’ dice”. I laughed my ass off when I saw that. Some guy had the time to go through a shit ton of Sesame Street episodes just to find clips of Burt and Ernie that matches up with the lyrics of the song.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page